You don’t have to train your assistant all by yourself. With the help of Hoory’s special Team functionality, you can invite members with special permissions to join the fun!
You can access Team functionality by going to Settings on the Left Panel. Here you can view the list of Team members, and also invited members in the Invite sent section.
Can’t find a team member you’re looking for? Use the Search tool on the upper right corner to quickly find any member on the list!
To send a new invitation of collaboration, simply click +Add team member.
First, enter the email address of the person you want to invite as your team member.
Hoory gives you a vast amount of permissions to choose from for each individual member of your team. You can select what they can and cannot do in your Workspace before inviting members to collaborate.
To do this, simply toggle the switch of the permissions you want to grant your member-to-be.
By inviting a team member to your Workspace, you can make sure they can later add other members as well.
Use the Team Settings to let your invited member View or Edit the team settings. If you don’t want to grant them access to edit the Team Settings overall, you can toggle the switch to let them either Add or Delete team members. It is totally up to you!
You may also give your invited member permissions to either View or Edit your Widget Style and Setup. Read more about how to Set up and style your assistant.
Time to select permissions for Training! Here you can authorize your invited member to simply View the Training section of your workspace. This means that they can access the trainings, view the intents and answers, but cannot edit them. To let them do that, you should toggle the switch of Edit training. You may also grant them permissions to Train variations, Create new training, or Delete an already existing one.
Lastly, you may also enable your future member to View the Messages. With the help of this functionality, Hoory lets members create a special welcome message to greet users to start out the support!
After carefully selecting the permissions for the member-to-be and inputting the email, click Invite!
Hoory will send an invitation link to join once you approve.
You can view the invited members on the Invite sent list. From here you can also Delete the invited team members if you have changed your mind. Just click the ellipsis button and the trash icon will appear.
If you click the trash icon and delete the invited members, they won’t be able to access your Workspace even when they click the invitation link from their email.
The invited team members will be switched to the Team member list once they accept the invitation and join your team!
You can not only Delete a team member by clicking the ellipsis button next to their name, but also Edit their permissions.
By clicking the Edit button you can re-select what they can and cannot do in your Workspace.
For any further questions or concerns you may have, please visit Support for more information or contact our team.